Share Your World – 2013 Week 4

Share Your World – 2013 Week 4

Cee’s Photography’s Share Your World – 2013 Week 14

This week Share Your World will be a little different.  Here is the scenario for you to come up with some fun answers.  It’s all about using your imagination and a bucket list.

Almost everyone has heard of a bucket list which is a list of things you want to do before you die.  List 4 things off your bucket list that you would like to share with us.  Assume that money is no object.  Have a lot of fun with it.  Would you like to fly to the moon, dive to the bottom of the ocean, live a month in India or learn how to tap dance?  What is on your list?

Ah – the bucket – I have really not made a list, but there are a few things floating around in my head. Strangely most of them revolve around travel and people. There is probably another category of stuff I would love to achieve, but that is not popping into my head on the 20 degree day.

Since money is no object –

1 – Corinne (my fantastic bride) and I have always talked about doing Hawaii – so let’s say 3 weeks (ok – a month) to get to know the Islands well and enjoy the amazing nature and culture. (Perhaps to please that achievement side, I could preach in a few churches while we are checking out the flora and fauna.)

2 – I would like to take my family – kids, spouses, grand kids if they have shown up by then, on a tour of the major US National Parks.

 

3 – Next Corinne and I are off to Europe for another month of sight-seeing.

4 – I would love to publish a book that would help connect Christians with the reason they were created.

That’s it for now.

BenSee you next week!

Ben

 

 

