Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Black and White

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Black and White 

This week your challenge is to show off a few photographs of Black and White or Sepia toned photographs.

This made me thing of a picture I took (via Tripod as I am in this photo) while I was still dating my now wife of nearly 34 years. This was taken at my Gramma Mac’s (that’s Mackenzie) funeral. When I look at this photo I am amazed at how many have gone on to be with the Lord at this point.

Fortunately I still don’t look at day over 20. I’m the handsome youngster on the upper right corner, with my bride to be peaking between shoulders beside me.

Gramma Mac's (Mackenzie) Funeral 1978? or 1979?

Gramma Mac’s (Mackenzie) Funeral 1978? or 1979?

As you can see below – I have not changed a bit.

BenThanks for coming by

Ben

Hey – check out my blog – Another Red Letter Day

