Share Your World – 2013 Week 10

Share Your World – 2013 Week 10

If you could be any animal, what would you be?

I am torn between big cat, one of those beautiful Siberian Tigers perhaps, or an otter. I always see the one sunning and napping, and the other frolicking and playing in the water. These are a few of my favorite things.

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?

Cee, this is a wonderful question – leave me pondering. I think I am going to say NO U Turn. I kind of get going in one direction and am hard to turn around. 

My kids would find this hilarious because I have a huge reputation any time we are on a road trip, to make U turns all the time. So for driving I am the U Turn King, but for life – NO TURNING BACK!

What was your most memorable birthday?

Birthdays area great excuse to get your kids together. I can remember celebrating my birthday a few years ago at my Mom’s place with all my kids playing games and eating applesauce cake with chocolate icing (om nom nom)

In what do you find the simplest of joys?

Sitting around the dinner table with family or friends.
Playing board games or card games around said table.
Sunday afternoon nap.
A really awesome worship service – giving glory to Jesus.
A bike ride in the spring time.

Well – that’s it for this week.

Don’t forget to visit my blog – Another Red Letter Day

Stop in at Cee’s and join the fun.

BenSee you next week

Ben

