Share Your World – 2013 Week 13

Share Your World – 2013 Week 13

 

What one word describes you best?

Tough question Cee – I am torn between Loyal and Loony

 

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to?

 

I love restaurants – I would probably say I a world tour of the best restaurants with the best chefs.  

Is there a language you would like to learn?

I would love to know Greek and Hebrew so I could study the Bible (God’s word) in it’s original languages.

 

Your favorite blog post that you have written? (feel free to add link)

I have only been blogging for 10 months, but there are still quite a few to choose from. Since most of my blogging is based on the Bible, I often find my self learning something brand new as I write. Those are my favorites. One such post is in my series on the Song of Songs (published every Saturday.)

The Essence of Transformation – SoS Saturdays


Stop in at Cee’s and join the fun.

Well – that’s it for this week.

Don’t forget to visit my blog

RedLetterDayButton

BenSee you next week

Ben

