Share Your World – 2013 Week 17

Share Your World – 2013 Week 17

I have missed a couple weeks – sorry about that – it has been a little crazy here.

Anyway – I am back, and here we go:

 

When writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen?

Bold blue Papermate profile – love that pen.

 

Would you rather be given $10,000 for your own use or $100,000 to give anonymously to strangers?

Ok – though I am on a quest to get out of debt, and every 10K I can get my hands on helps me toward that end, with the express goal of being able to give more, I guess given this scenario, I will take the 100K and give it away.

 

Would you rather take pictures or be in pictures?

I am a picture taker, though I have seen in recent days the importance to family to have some photos of me around, I am perfectly find being the one holding the camera.

 

As a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up?

I always wanted to be an Oceanographer.

See you all next week.

Check out my blog

RedLetterDayButton

