Share Your World – 2013 Week 18

Share Your World – 2013 Week 18

What is your favorite animal?

I love big cats – I love to watch them play.

What is your favorite comfort snack food?

Hmmm- probably Cracker and Cheese – and by that – let me be specific – I am talking about the snack my mom used to make for me – Graham Crackers and Cream Cheese of course!

What subject would you like to study in depth, if given the time to do so?

Oh man – that is hard – I love to study the God and His ways – I would love to take 3 years and go to the Bethel School of Supernatural Ministry in Redding CA, and Get to know Him better. I do love the Bible, and would also love straight up study of the book, but without getting to actually know God and His wonderful Son Jesus, and amazing Holy Spirit, it is just words.

What object do you always have with you when traveling and why?

My camera and my Bible (electronic)

Well – there you go – how about you? – Share with us!

Check out my blog

RedLetterDayButton

